Warning: Use of undefined constant core_mods - assumed 'core_mods' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/banburyl/public_html/wp-content/themes/banbury-theme/functions.php on line 14
Constituency Map - Banbury Constituency Labour Party

Banbury Constituency Labour Party

Constituency Map

The map below indicates the parishes covered by Cherwell District Council.

There are 3 Labour Party branches that cover most of these parishes:

  • Banbury Town
  • Bicester & District
  • North Oxfordshire Villages

To identify which branch you live in, simply enter your postcode here:

Cherwell District Parish Map

You can get in touch with your local Branch Secretary via a quick email or phone call. We are waiting to hear from you.